Tischfussball

 Startseite
 Kickertische
 Links
 Kontakt
 Impressum


Tischfussball Onlineshop
 

International Foosball Links

A better tablefootball (homepage)

If you would like your foosball related site to be listed here, send your URL and description to:

ARGENTINA :

Asociación Argentina de Metegol : http://www.metegol.org.ar/

Belgium :

TVC The Simpsons: http://users.pandora.be/steam
CBK Eurosoccer competitie: http://members.lycos.nl/mauricehauben
Confederale Belgische Kickerbond Antwerpen : http://users.pandora.be/cbka/
Confederale Belgische Kickerbond Oost Vlaanderen : www.btlb.be
Confederale Belgische Kickerbond Limburg : http://users.skynet.be/bs130381/
CBK-VTB Kickerbond West Vlaanderen : http://www31.brinkster.com/wvtb/
Vilvoords Kickerverbond: http://web.wanadoo.be/eric.winkeleer/
FBFTA Wallonie: http://users.skynet.be/fbfta.wallonie/
Kicker or die: www.kicker.be
Antwerp Soccer Federation ASF: http://users.pandora.be/soccer2000/asf
Antwerpse Tafelvoetbal Clubs ATC : http://users.skynet.be/bk239922/homepage.htm
T.V.C. De Lintfabriek: http://www.geocities.com/sjotteren/index.htm
Kicker XP Magazine : www.kickerxp.com/
Antwerpse tafelvoetbal: http://www.welcome.to/atc
Tafelvoetbalclub TVCL-Express: http://users.skynet.be/TVCL-Express
Ondanksjotters: http://users.pandora.be/ondanksjotters/
Johnny van Roosbroeck: www.speedplay.be
Johnny van Roosbroeck,2 site : www.kickeren.be
tafelvoetbalsite Geel: http://users.pandora.be/cometogeel/
TVC De Zwaantjes: http://www.dezwaantjes.tk/
T.V.C. Skeun Skief: http://users.pandora.be/SkeunSkief/
Kickerclub Los Bareros: http://users.pandora.be/losbareros/Index.htm
T.V.C. Ilton : http://users.pandora.be/olbrechts/ilton.htm
Encore Kicker Trophy: http://home2.planetinternet.be/encore/index.html
KC ‘t Kliekske: http://kckgg.bravepages.com/kckliekske/index.htm
The Shadows: http://users.pandora.be/wormpy/
T.V.C. The Wannebees: http://home2.planetinternet.be/krvacker/
Kickmasters : http://www.clubs.nl/community/default.asp?clubid=29997
T.V.C. d’Hoekboys: http://www.ping.be/hoekboyssite/
Sportpagina : http://www.sportpagina.net/tafelvoetbal/

Brazil

Lendas Pebolim Foosball: http://www.lendaspebolimfoosball.hpg.ig.com.br/esportes/47/index_pri_1.html
Pebolim Brasil: http://www.pebolimbrasil.hpg.ig.com.br/index.htm

Canada

Quebec Table Soccer Association: www.quebecfoos.com
Canadian Baby-foot Federation : http://www.chorly.com/foosball/fooshome.htm
CTSF Canadian Table Soccer Federation : http://www.canadafoos.com/
Players Web Site: http://www.cbsa-ca.com/
CTSA Canadian Table Soccer Association : http://www.tablesoccer.cjb.net/
Prestige Bonzinimania: http://bonzinimania.com/site/index.html
Foosboard: http://www.shirtwholesaler.com/foosball/foosboard.htm
OTSA Ontario Table Soccer Association : http://www.ontariotablesoccer.com/
Regina Foos: http://www.reginafoos.com/
SFC Saskatoon Foosball: http://www.saskfoos.com/
Calgary Foosball: http://www.calgaryfoosball.com/
Vancouver Foosball: http://members.shaw.ca/vancouverfoosball/
Ottawa Foosball: http://www.ottawafoos.com/

China

CBFA China Baby-foot Association : http://www.chinabfa.com/
Foosball Hong Kong: http://fhk.netfirms.com/index.htm

Deutschland/Germany

Players4Players: www.tischfussball.de
DTFB: http://www.dtfb.de/home/home.html
Christian Kleins Seite: www.germanfoos.de
Dieter Thiele: www.tischfussball-thiele.de/
Vollis Kickerseite: http://www.vollis-kickersite.de.vu/
Tornado Deutschland: www.kickers-hausen.de
Saarland STFV: http://www.stfv.de/
Bayerischer Tischfuβball-Verband: http://www.baumann-online.de/ho_auschill/btv/seite_1x.html
TFVS Südbaden: http://www.tfvs.de/
Kickerliga Nord: http://www.kickerliganord.de/
BWTFL: http://www.bwtfl.de/
Liga Nord-West: http://www.allesauf.de/
(Original) Kicker Club Kerken: www.kicker-club-kerken.de
TFC Mad Dogs Heidelberg: http://www.foosit.de/
TFC Hangard: http://www.tfchangard.de/
TFC Marpingen: http://www.tfcmarpingen.de/
TFC Illingen: http://www.tfc-illingen.com 1. KSC Kulmbach: http://www.baumann-online.de/ho_auschill/ksc/seite_1x.html
Wild Card Wiesbaden: http://www.wild-card-wiesbaden.de/
KCS Hannover: http://www.kcs-hannover.de/kcshannover.html
TFG Neunkirchen: http://people.freenet.de/tfgnk/
1. TFC Bamberg: http://www.tfc-bamberg.de/
Berlins Kickerwelt: http://www.berlinkicker.de/
1. Soccerclub-Ziegelhütte: http://www.soccerclub-ebelsbach.de/haupt.htm
TFC Hasborn: http://www.tfc-hasborn.de/
Dienstagskickern: http://www.dienstagskickern.de/
Tischfussball und Zubehör: Tischfussballshop
TFC Roden: http://members.aol.com/tfcroden/
TFC Schiffweiler: http://www.tfc-schiffweiler.de/
Handspiel Magazine: http://www.handspiel.de/
TFC Klein-Zimmern: http://www.tfc-klein-zimmern.de/
TFC Braddock Burbach: http://www.braddockburbach.de/
Charlys Tischfuβballseite: http://rz-home.de/%7Effriesse/
KickerClub Munster: http://home.t-online.de/home/kickerclubmunster/
TFC Staufenberg: http://www.tfc-staufenberg.de/
TFC Ommersheim: http://www.tfc-ommersheim.de.vu/
Soccerclub Spielkiste Kulmbach: http://www.soccerclub-kulmbach.de/
Kickerfreunde Buchholz: http://www.kickerfreunde.de/
Kickerclub Feldkeller: http://mitglied.lycos.de/Feldkeller/
Net Kicker League: http://kicker.net-communications.de/
Kickerpokal: http://www.kickerpokal.d-lyx.org/
CVJM Dortmund: http://see.you.at/cvdo-sport
Kickernation Stuttgart: http://www.kickernation.com/
Kickerzone Frankfurt: http://www.kickerzone.de/index2.html
Kicker Arena Frankfurt: http://www.paintex.de/
Happy Soccer: http://www.happysoccer.de/
TFF Strassbessenbach: http://mitglied.lycos.de/TFF_Strassbessenbach/Index.htm
Kicker World: http://www.kicker-world.de/
Katys Liga: http://www.kickin.de

Denmark

Dansk Bordfodbold Forbund: www.bordfodbold.dk
Wermus Foosball: http://home.worldonline.dk/wermus/eng/index2.html

España/Spain

Liga Nacional: www.ligafutbolin.com
Liga Cataluña: www.todofutbolin.com
Apres, Zaragoza: http://212.73.32.211/hosting/0002f/apres/
El fabuloso mundo del futbolín: http://www.fut.es/~benaiges/FUTBOLINE.htm
Los recuerdos: http://www.teacuerdas.com/nostalgia-otros-futbolin.htm
Aficiones: http://personal.redestb.es/aroigramis/Aficion.html

France

Association Française de Baby-Foot: www.francebabyfoot.com
Club Angers: http://perso.wanadoo.fr/francois-99/Baby-foot/
Le Baby-foot Tour: http://www.babyfoottour.com
Le Site de Raphe: http://membres.lycos.fr/raphe/
Page de Julien Pontonnier: http://membres.lycos.fr/jpontonnier/f_materiel.htm
AFTM Association football de table de Montpellier: http://membres.lycos.fr/babyfootclub/

Association Sportive de Baby-foot Marseillais: http://babyfoot.marseille.free.fr/
Gilbert Curetti: http://site.voila.fr/babyfoot/
Club 77: http://babyfoot77.free.fr/

Great Britain

BFA: Bar Football Association: http://www.britfoos.com
Wolfson College: http://www.wolfson.ox.ac.uk/clubs/tablefootball/
Foosball UK Table Football Information : http://members.aol.com/foosballUK/home.htm
Oxford Students Table Football Club: http://users.ox.ac.uk/~scat0407/
TFA: http://freespace.virgin.net/colin.morrison/tfa/index.htm
CUTFS Cambridge University Table Football Society : http://www.srcf.ucam.org/cutfs/
Trinity College: http://www.srcf.ucam.org/tctfc/
Downing College: http://www.fantasyfacup.com/tablefootball/
Irish Foosball Association: http://www.irishfoosball.com

Hungary

Hungarian Foosball League: www.csocso.hu
Ungarischen Tischfussball Verband: http://kempelen.inf.bme.hu/~szantoz/malsz/deutsch.html

Italy

Federazione Italiana Calcio Balilla: www.ficb.it

Japan

Baby-foot Japan: http://www.babyfoot.jp/
Japan Foosball Club: http://www.age.ne.jp/x/jfc

Malaysia

Foosball Malaysia: http://www.myfoosball.com/home/index.htm

Holland

nederlandse tafelvoetbal bond NTVB: www.tafelvoetbal.nl
Leonhart Soccer Netherlands: http://lsn.tafelvoetbal.nl/
Regionale Tafelvoetbalbond RTVB: http://rtvb.tafelvoetbal.nl/
TornadoFoos Netherlands: http://tornado.tafelvoetbal.nl/index2htm
Tafelvoetbalbond Zuid Oost Hoek: http://members.home.nl/tvbzoh/
Valkenswaardse Tafelvoetbal Competitie: www.tafelvoetbal.nl/valkenswaard/
The Randstad Foosball Site: www.foosball.nl/
TVC Nurgus: http://www.tvcnurgus.nl/enter.html
TVC ‘t Flaterke: http://www.flaterke.nl/
A.T.B.    T.V.C. ’t Geulke: http://home.wanadoo.nl/bensavelkoul/ATB_T_Geulke.htm
Bert’s kickerpage: http://www.tafelvoetbal.nl/zoh/
T.V.C. De Wolfjes: http://members.home.nl/p.roeleveld/

Österreich/Austria

Tischfußballbund Österreich TFBÖ: www.tischfussball.at
TSO Tischfußballverein: http://www.members.aon.at/tischfussball.tso/

Poland

Poland: www.pilkarzyki.prv.pl
www.wkspn.prv.pl
www.WKFS.prv.pl
Warsaw Foosball Club: http://strony.wp.pl/wp/pilkarzyki/index1en.html
Polski Zwiazek Futbolu Stolowego: http://www.pilkarzyki.zobaczto.pl/poland/terminarz.php?sid
Torun Foosball Club: http://www.republika.pl/trambambula/html/english.htm

Slovakia

Slovak Foosball: http://www.foosball.sk/
Ball Table United: http://www.butcher.sk/btu/

Africa

Foosball South Africa: http://www.foosballsa.co.za/

Switzerland

La Ligue Flash 2000: www.flash-2000.ch
Footbalino Switzerland FTDF: www.ticino.com/dart
Tischfuβball in der Schweiz: www.toeggeler.ch
Fédération Suisse de Football de Table FSFT: www.baby-foot.ch
Pup Liga: www.tckl.ch
Tischfussball Schweiz: http://www.tischfussball.ch/
Töggeli Knüsus: http://www.tckl.ch/
Elements Family: http://www.elements-family.ch/nukev2/
Töggeli Club Emmental TCE: http://www.tcemmental.ch/

USA

Valley International Foosball Association: http://www.vifa.com/
Foos Manchu Antman: http://www.foosmanchu.com
Foosball Locations: http://www.foosbars.com/
The Foosball Source: http://www.foosball.com/
VIFA USTSA: http://www.vifa.com/
NATSA: http://www.natsa.org/
Foosball Heaven: http://www.foosballheaven.com/
American Foosball Association: http://www.foosball.org/
Bonzini USA: http://www.bonziniusa.com/
AAA Foosball: http://www.aaapoolndarts.com/Fooshome.htm
Arizona Foosball: http://www.azfoosball.com/home.php
Dallas-Ft.Worth Foosball: http://home.swbell.net/dradack/
Tulsa Foosball: http://www.angelfire.com/ok/fsbll/
Orange County: http://www.ocfoosball.com
Colorado Springs: http://www.csfoosball.com
Foosball Info: http://www.foosball.info/